Mistakes and Failures

Every time when/after I had made a mistake or done a failure, I do wonder how many mistakes and failures more it will take me to walk to the correct path/direction.

How many people I have to disappoint in order for me to find my way.

Oh well… or maybe I’ll continuously making wrong turns on and off until I finally see my Father.

Not saying I don’t feel sorry for myself, but I guess moving on is more practical than feeling bad.

**Trying to justify because I don’t feel as bad as I guess I should be. >.<

Leave a Reply

