Malaysia

Seriously, what had happened to you?

Such a beautiful land, a land so rich with cultures and blessings.

But what had happened?

It truly crushed me and left me much sorrow that all this is happening.

We just want to be united with all other races, brothers and sisters.

We just want to feel safe when we are walking on the street or driving on the road.

I feel so so sad when you have become like this.

I feel so so hurt that because you are already hurting many people now.

Please be healed of your sickness.

Please be healed, my beloved land, my beloved country.

Leave a Reply

